Dealer

Dealer

ITALY

MAR TIRRENO

  • BLU SERVICE SRL Via del Castillo 17 – 18038 Sanremo (IM) (Sede Legale via G. Bove 8 Torino)
    Tel. 0184524288 / Carlo Piatti 335 7767697 / Piero Cesana 3357165470
    sales@princessitalia.it / info@bluserviceitalia.com
  • LIGUR NAUTICA SNC Via Maestri d’Ascia 18 – 17019 Varazze (GE)
    Tel. 0199354254 / Antonio Spina 3409796728
    antonio@ligurnautica.it
  • YACHTSYNERGY SRL Marina Calagalera 24 – 58018 Porto Ercole (GR)
    Tel. +39 0564830234 / Tommy Moscatelli +39 335220742
    t.moscatelli@yachtsynergy.it / ilaria.ciavattini@yachtsynergy.it
  • NT SRLS Via Aurelia Sud Km 67.580 Porto Riva di Traiano 00053 Civitavecchia (ROMA)
    (Sede leg. Viale Trento 20/B Viterbo)
    Tel. Sig. Francescangeli 337793860
    nautica@nauticatirreno.it
  • BASE NAUTICA SRL Via Pontina 148 Km 78.00 – 04100 Latina
    Tel. 0773250411 / Marco Groppuso 3357638172
    info@basenautica.it
  • PERFORMANCE MARE SAS Trav. Pisciarelli 5 – Pozzuoli (NA)
    Tel. 0815702107 / Nando Marinelli 3392295438
    info@performancemare.com
  • NAUTICA SOUTH SRL Via A. De Gasperi 321 – 80053 Castellammare di Stabia (NA)
    Tel. 0815391760 / 0818717166 / Franco Celotto 3357172207
    amministrazione@nauticasouth.it
  • NAUTICA GENTILE Via M. Pottino 3 – Palermo
    Tel. 091540212 / Danilo Gentile 3292317652
    info@nauticagentile.com

MAR ADRIATICO

  • HERBERT SCHUSSLEDER YACHT MANAGEMENT & CONSULTING Via Perars 24 – 33053 Ronchis (UD)
    Herbert Schussleder +39 3392793020
    info@herbi.it
  • MOTOR SERVICE di Turco Fabio – Via Caboto 1 – 34147 Trieste
    Turco Fabio 3472422935
    motorservicenautica@libero.it
  • MAREMOTO Monte Bernadia 4 – 33053 Latisana (UD)
    Paolo Casasola 3356265780
    info@maremotostyle.com
  • BG MARINE SRL Via Roma dx 130/b – 30016 Jesolo lido (VE)
    Tel. 0421351595 Giampiero e Luana Bozzato
    infobgmarine@gmail.com
  • CANTIERE NAUTICO PORTEGRANDI MARINA & SERVICE Via Marzi – 30020 Casale sul Sile (VE)
    Tel. 0422789395 / Gilberto Crosera 3357098923
    info@portegrandi.com
  • NAUTICA POLESANA SRL S. Teresa 57/C – Rosolina (RO)
    Tel. 0426340213 / Paolo Ghezzo
    info@nauticapolesana.com
  • NAUTICA CROCIANI SNC Via Crocetta 22 – 47121 Forlì (FC)
    Tel. +39 0543480418 / Marco Crociani 3333031108
    info@nauticacrociani.it / pec: nauticacrociani@pec.it
  • GIRAMONDO NAUTICA Via dell’artigianato 44 – 61011 Gabicce Mare (PU)
    Angelo Battistoni 3355220877
    info@giramondonautica.com

EUROPE

AUSTRIA

  • NAVIGATION4YOU A-8793 Trofaiach In der Tull 15
    Tel. +43 6641805844 / Peter Pöschl
    Peter.Poeschl@navigation4you.at

CROATIA

  • AVENTUR D.O.O. Put Brodograditelja 1- 21220 Trogir – Croatia
    Tel. +385 21882388 / Steve Jejina +385 98360206
    aventur@aventur-agency.com
  • MENNYACHT D.O.O A.Vivode 22 – 52470 Umag – Croatia
    Tel. 00385 51705720 / Janko Matušić +385 911772636 / Petra Babić Kelentrić +385 911772610 / Jasenka Rutar
    janko@mennyacht.com / petra@mennyacht.com / jasenka@mennyacht.com

FRANCE

  • MIKE MARINE 457 Chemin des Prés – 06410 Biot – France
    Tel. + 33(0) 493655403 / Marc Jacquot / Christelle Pillet-Dazon
    info@mikemarine.com
  • TI-COYO 1551 Le Chemin Long – Quartier Gavary – 83260 La Crau / Hyeres
    Tel. +33(0) 494652543 / Francois Sedan +33 609131758
  • QUO VADIS Espace Joseph Grimaud – 430 Corniche Giovannini – 83500 La Seyne Sur Mer
    Tel. +33 494944332
    Jerome Calabrese jerome.calabrese@quovadis.pro-

GERMANY

  • BARGEN BOOTE Meerbrede 9 – D-32107 Bad Salzuflen
    Viktor Bargen +49 1727525031
    vbargen@gmx.de
  • MYWAY MARINE GMBH Seefelder Straße 19 – 82229 Hechendorf – Germany
    Andy Lippert +49 1796667062
    info@mywaymarine.com

ENGLAND AND UNITED KINGDOM

  • MCC MARINE Unit 2, Firefly Road, Hamble Point Marina School Lane – Southampton, Hampshire S031 4JD
    Tel. +44 02380456116 / Craig Mc Carthy +44 7495612750 / Lucy Howarth
    craig@mccmarineservices.co.uk / lucy@mccmarineservices.co.uk

MALTA

  • STRAND MARINE & AUTOSYSTEMS LTD. Valdor Buildings, Triq Is-Sebh, Qormi QRM9055 – Malta
    Matthew Travers +356 99209690
    mtt@strandmarinemalta.com

MONTENEGRO

  • SANITEKO BOATS Vojislavljevica 40 – Podgorica – Montenegro / REF: Nedeljko Djuranovic
    Tel. +382 20643301 / Boris Bajzek +382 69351610
     info@sanitekoboats.me / boris.bajzek@sanitekogroup.me

NORWAY

  • OSLO BOAT IMPORT Varåveien 26 – 1900 Fetsund – Norway
    Tel. 0047 48054334
    Stian Larsen mail@baatimport.no

HOLLAND – THE NETHERLANDS

  • LENGERS YACHTS B.V. Westzeedijk 2-3 – 1398 BB Muiden – Holland
    Christel Hollemans +31 652690791
    christel@lengersyachts.nl
  • MARITIEM CENTRUM RIJNZICHT Valkenburgseweg 70 2223 KE – Katwijk a/d Rijn
    Tel. 071 4027000 / Ad Van Der Oeven +31 653748283
    info@maritiemcentrumrijnzicht.nl / rijnzicht@ziggo.nl

SPAIN

  • MED CAT GROUP Calle Requesens 97 – 17487 Empùriabrava Girona – Spain
    (Office: Calle Guillem Areny nº 26 AD400 La Massana – Andorra +376 342471)
    Carlos Peris +34 639394645
    info@medcatgroup.com / carlos@medcatgroup.com / esther@medcatgroup.com
  • BRAUN YACHTSERVICE C.B. Plaza De Espana 11 – 07150 Andratx – Mallorca – Spain
    Tel. +34 871714976 / Alexander Braun +34 609444707
    alexander@braun-yachtservice.com

  • MARINA ESTRELLA MURCIA Puerto Marina de las Salinas L24 – San Pedro del Pinatar 30740 (Murcia) – Spain
    Tel. +34 968187946 / Jose Ramon Herrera +34 615999444
    murcia@marinaestrella.com

OTHER CONTINENTS

AUSTRALIA

  • ME TENDER PTY LTD. 8 Waterway Drive – Coomera,Quensland 4205 – Australia
    Tel. +61 0422750100 / Aaron Mckenna +61 430115043
    aaron_mckenna@hotmail.com

QATAR

  • MR. KHALID A. AL-KHATER Old Rayyan Street – P.O. box 831, Doha – Qatar
    Mr. Khalid A. Al-Khater Tel. +974 44807797
    Marine@rafcoqatar.com

TURKEY

  • BLUES YACHTING Gocek Mahallesi Ataturk Bulvari No:133-135 – 48300 Fethiye Mugla – Turkey
    Tel. +90 2526451435 / Ismail Kucukhuseyin +90 5326054537
    ismail@bluesyachting.com